empty

NEBBIA Team

Chief Desinger

STANKA

Name: Stanislava "Stanka" Peckova

CEO

MARTIN

Name: Martin "Maťo" Pecko

HR, recruiter

ZUZKA

HR

ANDREA

Name: Andrea Machajová

GTM

DENDA

Name: Denisa "Denda" Uhrinova

Email: denisa@nebbia.biz

Retail manager

JANKA

Name: Janka Janíková

Email: support@nebbia.biz

Marketing / Account Manager

LUCIA

Name: Lucia "Lucka" Barčáková

Email: lucia@nebbia.biz

eCom Support

TOMÁŠ

Name: Tomáš Jánošík

Graphic Designer

LINA

Name: Karolina "Lina" Zivcicova

Email: grafik@nebbia.biz

Brand Manager

JANKA

Name: Jana "Janka" Suthova

Email: jana@nebbia.biz

Content & Creative Marketing Manager

KRISTÝNA

Name: Kristýna "Kris" Trojanová

Email: kris@nebbia.biz

Head of Warehouse

JAKUB

Name: Jakub Ďuratný

E-mail: sklad@nebbia.biz

Sales Representative

KATKA

Name: Katarina "Katka" Sakova

Contact: katarina@nebbia.biz

Phone: +421905803471

Join the NEBBIA Team!

YOU!

That's right, this could be you! 

If you're passionate about fitness and eager to join a team that values courage and relentless effort, then we invite you to become part of our journey. Help us write new chapters in NEBBIA's success story!