Sieht aus als wärst du von United States YesNo

empty

NEBBIA Team

Chief Executive Officer

MARTIN

Name: Martin "Maťo" Pecko

Job position: CEO

Chief Designer

STANKA

Name: Stanislava "Stanka" Peckova

Job position: Chief Designer

Head of Sales

MARCELKA

Name: Marcela "Marcelka" Fusko

Job position: Head of Sales

Contact: marcela@nebbia.biz

Phone number: +421903971640

HR Manager

PATRIK

Name: Patrik "Paťo" Lenko

Job position: HR Manager

Contact: patrik@nebbia.biz, career@nebbia.biz

Chief Financial Officer

NIKOLA

Name: Nikola "Nika" Kormanakova

Job position: Chief Financial Officer

Contact: nikola@nebbia.biz

Production Manager

SONA

Name: Soňa Masarikova

Job position: Production Manager

Contact: sonam@nebbia.biz

Sales Representative

KUCO

Name: Michal "Kuco" Kucko

Job position: Sales Representative

Contact: kuco@nebbia.biz

Phone number: +421918713947

Sales Representative

KATKA

Name: Katarina "Katka" Sakova

Job position: Sales Representative

Contact: katarina@nebbia.biz

Phone number: +421905803471

Sales Representative

LUCIA

Name: Lucia Ciriaková

Job position: Sales Representative

Contact: lucia.ciriakova@nebbia.biz

Phone number+421 917 765 398

Business development manager

MILAN

Name: Milan Majer

Job position: Business development manager

Contact: milan.majer@nebbia.biz

Phone number: +421 905 599 043

Sales Representative

PATRIK

Name: Patrik Hajduk

Job position: Sales Representative

Contact: patrik.hajduk@nebbia.biz

Phone number: +421 915 988 267

Sales Representative

MAREK

Name: Marek Kováč

Job position: Sales Representative

Contact: marek.kovac@nebbia.biz

Phone number: +421 917 765 566

Sales Representative

FILIP

Name: Filip Vágner

Job position: Sales Representative

Contact: filip.vagner@nebbia.biz

Phone number: +421 918 520 665

Sales Representative

JAKUB

Name: Jakub Šimíček

Job position: Sales Representative

Contact: simicek@nebbia.biz

Retail Manager

MARIANNA

Name: Marianna "Majka" Pištíková

Job position: Retail Manager

Contact: marianna.pistikova@nebbia.biz

Head of E-commerce

MARTIN

Name: Martin Trnka

Job position: Head of E-commerce

Contact: trnka@nebbia.biz

Online Store Manager

DENDA

Name: Denisa "Denda" Uhrinova

Job position: Online Store Manager

Contact: denisa@nebbia.biz

Affiliate Marketing Specialist

LUCIA

Name: Lucia "Lucka" Barčáková

Job position: Affiliate Marketing Specialist

Contact: lucia@nebbia.biz

Customer Support Specialist

JANKA

Name: Janka Janíková

Job position: Customer Support Specialist

Contact: support@nebbia.biz

E-mail Marketing Specialist

PETRA

Name: Petra "Peťa" Kobolková Rajteková

Job position: E-mail Marketing Specialist

Contact: petra@nebbia.biz

Junior PPC Specialist

MAROŠ

Name: Maroš Rybár

Job position: Junior PPC Specialist

Contact: maros.rybar@nebbia.biz

E-commerce & MKTG projects

MARTIN

Name: Martin Matuška

Job position: E-commerce & MKTG projects

Contact: martin.matuška@nebbia.biz

Marketing Team Leader

JARUŠ

Name: Jaroslava "Jaruš" Huljaková

Job position: Marketing Team Leader

Contact: jaroslava.huljakova@nebbia.biz

Photographer

ROMAN

Name: Roman "Roman" Fusko

Job: Photographer

Contact: roman@nebbia.biz

Video content specialist

ROCKY

Name: Róbert "Rocky" Puchert

Job position: Video content specialist

Contact: robert.puchert@nebbia.biz

Phone number: +421 904 369 728

Chief Graphic Designer

TERÉZIA

Name: Terézia "Terka" Barková

Job position: Chief Graphic Designer

Contact: terezia.barkova@nebbia.biz

Graphic Designer

LINA

Name: Karolina "Lina" Zivcicova

Job position: Graphic Designer

Contact: grafik@nebbia.biz

Brand Manager

JANKA

Name: Jana "Janka" Suthova

Job position: Brand Manager

Contact: jana@nebbia.biz

Content & Creative Marketing Manager

KRISTÝNA

Name: Kristýna "Kris" Trojanová

Job position: Content & Creative Marketing Manager

Contact: kris@nebbia.biz

Marketing Consultant

ANDREA

Name: Andrea "Aďka" Fuskova

Job position: Marketing Consultant

Contact: andrea@nebbia.biz

Office Manager

MONIKA

Name: Monika Bochnickova

Job position: Office Manager

E-mail: office@nebbia.biz

Financial Controller

MIRKA

Name: Miroslava "Mirka" Bukovanová

Job position: Financial Controller

Contact: miroslava@nebbia.biz

Technical Manager

ROMAN

Name: Roman Lenart

Job position: Technical Manager

Contact: lenart@nebbia.biz